. . SPOONT. - COBALT (oberlin band cuteness) - ALL ABOUT HER - guestbook dude! - random facts (pt. 1) - (pt. 2) - de email eh?
[one up]
May 20, 2003 - 1:34 am

i am officially obsessed with that song, "radon", de atom and his package. damn damn damn.

that's really all i wanted to update on. that and there will be copious amounts of pictures up soon. of really really high people. yay.

oh right. i picked up my guitar tonite. for the first time in a really really REALLY long time. i made myself practice scales and such for a while. but it felt nice. then i started playing more and i remembered why i had become so frustrated with the guitar before. i can't write songs. i actually can't. i dont even know how daniel and jacob do it so well. and so much. parts of me are DYING to...burst forth...in song form. but it just doesn't happen for me. i got it down with the poetry thing...but a song will be the death of me.

i don't understand.

but

bow down to me. bow down to ME. RAADON RADON.

awh yeah.


tis cool

batman (0 so far)


archives - newest - profile - rings - notes - design - reviews! - diaryland
. . back - onward - into the mystic [random] .