. . SPOONT. - COBALT (oberlin band cuteness) - ALL ABOUT HER - guestbook dude! - random facts (pt. 1) - (pt. 2) - de email eh?
[before da news]
June 05, 2003 - 7:14 pm

we're leaving for dinner very soon but i just wanted to mention a few things. number one: my grandparents smell like cough medicine.

and also..

at closing ceremonies, as soon as i walked down the steps in the gym, mr. peterson came up to me. he said, "i'm sorry i couldn't be there for your comments last night [senior dinner], but i heard they were lovely. thank you very much." and he gave me a big hug and kissed me on the cheek. it made me so happy.

and then this:
[jen claims she's more jewish than me]
me: ok jew, say the blessing for the wine.
jen: umm..torah?

great.

ok yeah, that's pretty much all. i got some photos online (all the one's i took with my camera) and i'll put them up tonite. my parents' camera has all the formal group pictures and such. i'll work on them later. and yeah, maybe talk about prom a little.

for now,
wearing a new button - down shirt,
yours truly,
acp

batman (0 so far)


archives - newest - profile - rings - notes - design - reviews! - diaryland
. . back - onward - into the mystic [random] .