. . SPOONT. - COBALT (oberlin band cuteness) - ALL ABOUT HER - guestbook dude! - random facts (pt. 1) - (pt. 2) - de email eh?
[and i can't say anymore]
September 11, 2003 - 1:01 am

at 6:55pm i walked into King. my plastic 'to-go' container of hummus in one hand and my bag over my left shoulder. i was comfortably on time. there's been a lot of rushing lately. i rounded the corner, avoiding the eyes of the boy sitting on the couch...i'd never seen him before. i looked up. i saw the glasses, then the hair, then the smile. she said, "hey babe", and walked towards me. we talked. about anything. noone calls me 'babe'. no one has ever called me 'babe.' but that casual passing...something about it...

she's cool. she's too cool. i need that.

batman (0 so far)


archives - newest - profile - rings - notes - design - reviews! - diaryland
. . back - onward - into the mystic [random] .