. . SPOONT. - COBALT (oberlin band cuteness) - ALL ABOUT HER - guestbook dude! - random facts (pt. 1) - (pt. 2) - de email eh?
[or the end of perception]
August 22, 2003 - 3:55 pm

i've decided tonight....that i'm staying alive.

no but seriously, tomorrow is my band's last show of the era. if you want to come, let me know soon. it might be sad. i might cry. i might get a lot of tatoos before then.

tonight i laughed harder than ever and i thought i would explode. there may be some sort of incredible stunt being planned that involves me wearing my batman costume when i first meet my roommate. i'm seriously considering it.

1 more down. 3 (for real) to go.

3 days until it starts.

batman (0 so far)


archives - newest - profile - rings - notes - design - reviews! - diaryland
. . back - onward - into the mystic [random] .