. . SPOONT. - COBALT (oberlin band cuteness) - ALL ABOUT HER - guestbook dude! - random facts (pt. 1) - (pt. 2) - de email eh?
[i didnt mean to make you feel out of place.]
July 05, 2003 - 1:55 am

i got the best fucking email from my brother. i just want to hug him. he actually understands. sanibel. he gets it. it makes me feel so good.

"I just got back from a nightswim at the beach. The flagellamalumendumcicles (whatever theyre called) were awesome, and i wanted to stay out there forever and float and watch the stars. Solitude day was tuesday, i took your advice and kayaked down stinky creek...it was amazing. I absolutely loved solitude day, i cant express it. What really got me though was the beach at the end, i dont know if you went there, but it is the beach with all of the fallen dead Australian pines. And as i walked down to the left, the beach gets smaller and smaller, and the pines get more and more concentrated, so i was climbing through them, with the surf crashing� down at the trunks. It was amazing. I just sat in a tree, with the waves running around it's dead trunk, for over an hour."

justin is home from europe. its amazing the difference in the evenings when i hang out with all those maret people (and justin is one of them) opposed to the maret people without justin. hah. for some reason he just understands me alot more than many others. he and robert got me a beautiful glass pipe from amsterdam.. i couldn't believe how sweet they were about it. awh.

i was very unimpressed with the fireworks. we went up on sam's roof..but our view was blocked by tons of trees. so we ventured to maret (justin was my 'walking buddy' and we had to recruit a flower to be our sober talking person because mrs. talbot was going to be at maret). i just wanted there to be a huge fucking finale with explosions everywhere and colors speeding and blowing shit up and flashing and noisy and BAM. but it wasnt enough for me. i just wasn't satisfied.

murder by death is my fucking life right now.

batman (0 so far)


archives - newest - profile - rings - notes - design - reviews! - diaryland
. . back - onward - into the mystic [random] .