. . SPOONT. - COBALT (oberlin band cuteness) - ALL ABOUT HER - guestbook dude! - random facts (pt. 1) - (pt. 2) - de email eh?
[i love everything i have except the world won't let me keep her...]
June 10, 2003 - 2:38 am

i didn't realize it was summer until tonite.

...until jacob laughed more than ever and looked weird in pictures... until the sky was my favorite color and the moon was out... until i could wear shorts outside and be comfortable... until carni hated people and then apologized for it...until i realized jacob cunningham is the best hugger ever...until i could leave daniel's at 1am on a monday night...

we stood in a parking lot at 10pm and the weather was nice. some of my favorite people in the world showed up, and my mom had previously asked me if i "would be home before morning?"

batman (0 so far)


archives - newest - profile - rings - notes - design - reviews! - diaryland
. . back - onward - into the mystic [random] .