. . SPOONT. - COBALT (oberlin band cuteness) - ALL ABOUT HER - guestbook dude! - random facts (pt. 1) - (pt. 2) - de email eh?
[rain rain]
June 12, 2003 - 5:49 pm

it started thundering. then lightning-ing. then pouring. absolutely pouring. so i said, "that looks enticing." and then i went outside and stood in the rain. it hasn't poured like this in a long long time. it hasn't been warm like this in a long long time. i stood out there and i lifted my arms up and i thought about how amazing it felt to have huge, wet, raindrops fall on my face and my hair and my hands.

then i turned around and realized my brother was staring and me, so i decided to stop being creepy and come back inside.

batman (0 so far)


archives - newest - profile - rings - notes - design - reviews! - diaryland
. . back - onward - into the mystic [random] .