. . SPOONT. - COBALT (oberlin band cuteness) - ALL ABOUT HER - guestbook dude! - random facts (pt. 1) - (pt. 2) - de email eh?
[its not name dropping i swear...and fuck you.]
September 15, 2003 - 2:39 pm

i am also fully a nerd. my mom mailed me my school notebook from last year, i read over my anatomy notes, and i finally, finally, felt better. i really do miss mr. peterson. even though my biology professor used the phrase, "NOT. COOL." in reference to enzymes eating one's stomach in lecture today.

she's got a fucking hard act to follow.

but. but. i now have WHAS in my hands. i had left it at home. and now it's mine to spread around the world. i might be famous.

today is a really nice day so far. and it may be getting better. i'll detail fully if it actually comes true. but i don't want to curse any of my chickens before they hatch...and such.

AHHHH I CAN'T TAKE ALL THIS CRAZINESS. i just hope something doesn't have to crash to bring me back down to earth. my softball coach just emailed me to tell me that i am ELIGIBLE to play softball tomorrow (practice starts!!!), i read over 100 pages in 3 hours yesterday, there is a lecture on darwinism + atheism wednesday night, and sometime soon i am going vegan to help a friend stop smoking.

i just read my immense list of amazing AIM quotes...and i lauged so much. and spelled 'laughed' right. i want to put a few in at the end here because they are awesome.

ps- things fall into place. they really do.

AF: i was listening to it
AF: thats what i do
AF: then i look in the mirror
AF: and comb my hair
AF: and have sex with myself

allie: it's okay
allie: not to awesome but not to unawesome
allie: so i guess it's just...some

me: PLEASEEEEE dont eat the fur off
jen: I'LL TRY TO CONTAIN MY URGES

brooke: i would ask you to go ride bikes with me, but we both know quite well that i dont know how

allie: you're gay, alie plotsky.
allie: so. gay.

and of course, my favorite....

me: freee?
me: howd you work THAT out, smarty
alex: hahaha
alex: i got a thingy

oof. awesome.

and the sun just fucking came out. hot damn.

batman (1 so far)


archives - newest - profile - rings - notes - design - reviews! - diaryland
. . back - onward - into the mystic [random] .